Weather in Carlsbad (Updated 8 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    79.5 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the WNW at 5.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    7.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Carlsbad

      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 82 / 57 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 79 / 56 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 84 / 61 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 70 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 86 / 70 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri 86 / 70 °F
      • 10 Sep, Sat

    Comments