Weather in Carlsbad (Updated 6 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    54.8 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Carlsbad

      • 6 Dec, Tue 61 / 51 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 47 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 65 / 49 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 65 / 54 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 63 / 53 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 63 / 50 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 66 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 66 / 50 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 66 / 50 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments