Weather in Carlsbad (Updated 2 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    58.7 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the WNW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Carlsbad

      • 22 Feb, Wed 65 / 52 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 58 / 45 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 56 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 59 / 46 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 59 / 49 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 56 / 51 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 57 / 49 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 56 / 46 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 59 / 47 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments